WSSU Dept. of Athletics | 200 C.E. Gaines Center | Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2141 | Fax: (336) 750-8880 | Compliance Fax: (336) 245-1418

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tonia Walker

Director of Athletics

(336) 750-2141 walkertg@wssu.edu
LaTaya Hilliard-Gray

Head Softball Coach/SWA

(336) 750-2598 hilliardl@wssu.edu
George Knox

Associate AD for Compliance

(336) 750-2146 knoxge@wssu.edu
James DuBose

Associate A.D. for External Affairs

(336) 750-3180 dubosejm@wssu.edu
Dr. Dennis Felder

NCAA Compliance Coordinator

(336) 750-2583 felderd@wssu.edu
Cynthia Williams-Brown

Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)

(336) 750-2587 williamsc@wssu.edu
Trevin Goodwin

Assistant Athletic Media Relations Director

(336) 750-2143 goodwintq@wssu.edu
Joseph Godette

Marketing Coordinator

(336) 750-2936 godettejl@wssu.edu
Àpril Reid

Equipment Manager

(336) 750-2159 Reidan@wssu.edu
Karen Dunlap

Executive Assistant to Athletics for Budget Management

(336) 750-2151 dunlapk@wssu.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Heinecke

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

(336) 750-8875 heineckeml@wssu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Mushinski

Head Athletic Trainer

(336) 750-2597 mushinskiia@wssu.edu
Theodora Scott

Athletic Trainer

(336) 750-2597 scotttv@wssu.edu
Elizabeth Knight

Athletic Trainer/Insurance Coordinator

(336) 750-2597 knightej@wssu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eboni Graham

Head Cheerleading Coach

(336) 750-8651 grahamel@wssu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Ritsche

Head Baseball Coach

(336) 750-3310 ritschek@wssu.edu
Rob Woodall

Hitting Coach

(336) 750-2597 woodallrp@wssu.edu
Enad Haddad

Asst. Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

(336) 362-2040 wssurambaseball@gmail.com
Mark Nales

Assistant Coach

(336) 750-3310 nalesmc@wssu.edu
Tyler Rost

Assistant Coach

(336) 750-3310

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Wilhelmi

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(336) 750-2140 wilhelmijj@wssu.edu
Andrew Brown

Assistant Head Coach

(336) 750-3359 brownae@wssu.edu
Paul Davis

Assistant Coach

(336) 750-2137 davispk@wssu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kienus Boulware

Head Football Coach

(336) 750-2927 boulwarekp@wssu.edu
Todd McComb

Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers

336-750-2134 mccombt@wssu.edu
Thabiti Davis

Wide Receivers Coach/Special Teams Coordinator

(336) 750-8841 Davistn@wssu.edu
Natrone Means

Running Backs

(336) 750-3365 Meansnj@wssu.edu
Greg Richardson

Defensive Ends

(336) 750-2948 Richardsongr@wssu.edu
Ryan McManus

Quarterbacks Coach

336-750-8886 mcmanusr@wssu.edu
Robert Massey

Secondary

336-750-8888 masseyr@wssu.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Winston Morris

Assistant Coach

(336) 750-8665 morriswj@wssu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
L'Tona Lamonte

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(336) 750-2596 lamontelm@wssu.edu
Annitra Cole

Assistant Coach

(336) 750-8736 coleal@wssu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
LaTaya Hilliard-Gray

Head Softball Coach/SWA

(336) 750-2598 hilliardl@wssu.edu
Yasmin Lee

Assistant Coach

(336) 750-8738 leeyn@wssu.edu
Heather Davis

Assistant Coach

davish@wssu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
You cannot include an image in a page

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Daniels

Head Coach

(336) 750-8665 danielsje@wssu.edu
Winston Morris

Assistant Coach

(336) 750-8665 morriswj@wssu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andi Henderson

Head Volleyball Coach

(336) 750-3269 hendersonxm@wssu.edu
Alex Postpischil

Assistant Coach

(336) 750-3269 postpischilam@wssu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Daniels

Head Coach

(336) 750-8665 danielsje@wssu.edu
Winston Morris

Assistant Coach

(336) 750-8665 morriswj@wssu.edu